Last modified:
Note
Only mc Cloud admins or managers can display and use these user management functionalities. See Permissions.
Delete a user
You can only delete one user at a time from mc Cloud.
Prerequisites
-
You have the mc Cloud user role manager or higher.
Steps
-
Navigate to the Users page. To get there, you have two options:
-
Select your avatar in the top bar, then select Users.
-
Or select Go to Users page in the footer of the Recent sign-ins widget on your dashboard.
-
-
Select
Actions > View profile for the relevant user.
-
Select
Delete user. Only admins can delete other admins.
-
In the appearing window, select
Delete again to confirm your action.
The user is permanently deleted from mc Cloud and all respective applications.
Automatic deletion
Accounts that remain inactive for an extended period are automatically deleted. See Automatic deactivation and deletion of a user.