Last modified:
Note
Only mc Cloud admins or managers can display and use these user management functionalities. See Permissions.
You can only delete one user at a time from mc Cloud.
Prerequisites
-
You have the user role admin or user manager in mc Cloud.
Steps
-
Navigate to the Users page. To get there, you have two options:
-
Select your avatar in the top bar, then select Users.
-
Or select Go to Users page in the footer of the Recent sign-ins widget on your dashboard.
-
-
Select
Actions > View profile for the relevant user. Only admins can delete other admins.
-
Select
Delete user.
-
A window will appear asking you to confirm. Select
Delete.
The user is permanently deleted from mc Cloud and all respective applications.